Simply Baby Furniture Customer Testimonials and Reviews
Simply Baby Furniture the Nursery Store - Baby Cribs and Baby Bedding FREE SHIPPING
877-602-2742
You are here: Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

WE LOVED EVERY PIECE! Rating: 5 Product Code: 01q2c859
I purchased this set for my daughter and our new grandson...our first grandchild and we all love every piece. It came in a few days, was in excellent condition, and our pieces matched perfectly. The quality is excellent!! The customer service from Simply Baby Furniture was far above any other company we had questioned prior to purchasing. I had questions and when I called they took the time to help and be sure we had what we needed to make our nursery PERFECT! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Desiree C.
04/22/2014

thank you for all of your hard work, help, and efforts. This is going to be our second child and also the second time we have ordered from simplybabyfurniture.com. The products are great but the customer service goes above and beyond and certainly makes us want to come back. You will definitely have our business when we have our 3rd child.
Thank you kindly,
Doug C
04/04/2014

Great job, Monica! My wife and I recently placed an order for a crib. There were a few issues that needed to be handled through customer service. I want to say a special thanks to your rep Monica @ext:306. She was by far the most helpful customer service rep I have dealt with in a long time. Her willingness to go above and beyond her duties was a breath of fresh air. It was truly a pleasure dealing with her and I am extremely thankful for her help. Thanks again.
A happy customer,
Micah G
03/29/2014

First of all, I don't think you can go wrong ordering anything from this company! I ordered both of my kids' bed sets from Simply Baby Furniture and I have not been disappointed. I love the low prices on the furniture and the free shipping. Plus, the customer service is real and they are very very kind and helpful! I ordered a DaVinci crib set with my son and we have had it for 2 years without any issues. We ordered the Jenny Lind (same brand) crib for our baby girl, and I absolutely love it! This bed has been around in one form or another for several years and it still has that same classic look and durability. My 2 yr old has climbed all over it and it is very stable. My husband was a little worried that it didn't look as sturdy as my sons' crib, but it really is well built and is a great price. We bought the bed because I liked the antique look of it, but the price was amazing too. This is the best place and price you will find for this crib. When we got the crib in, the shipping company somehow put a hole in the box. When my husband went to assemble it, there was a scratch on the crib and it really left me unsettled because we had had such a great experience with our 1st purchase a couple of years back. However, I contacted customer service and they had a new rail shipped out to me the next day, at no cost to me. So, I can truly say they made this experience worth while and I really do trust them! You can't go wrong with this bed or this company! Great place to buy baby furniture!
Jenn
10/1/2013

Grandma's VERY Happy! Ordered for daughter 1500 miles away. You made it easy, she got it fast, and they LOVE the look, quality, and comfort. Grandma couldn't ask for more! This is my second major purchase from you and I continue to be very satisfied.
Deb P.
09/18/2013

Thank you. Please tell your owners that you guys have been absolutely fantastic to work with. By far the best and most responsive experience that I have had in retail. Reminds me of the Ritz Carlton service experience that I get when I travel. You are world class. The new desk is coming Wednesday and I am excited to give it to my daughter. Thanks again. You have a customer for life.
Regards, Greg
5/13/2013

I just want to say thank you to your customer service reps they have been so nice and easy to talk to about my damaged crib. They listened to me and acted VERY quickly to resolve the concern with the manufacturer. So I just wanted to pass that along ! Keep up the good work you all are great!
Caitlin L
3/27/2013

THANK YOU LINSIE!! Sometimes people don't realize how truly grateful military families are to businesses that offer a discount! It is very much appreciated and you have our business because of it. Thanks again!
3/21/2013

This changing table is awesome and yes, the top is removable to be used as a dresser when the child gets older. (SouthShore Cotton Candy Three Drawer Changer – White). I use this changing table for my daughter and absolutely love it! The only downside to it was that it came in a million pieces and took my husband all day to put it together. Other than that, this is a great product and I recommend it to anyone!
Sarah A.
3/19/2013

Thank you for making my first buying experience a pleasant one. My grandkids love the table and chairs you helped me pick out. The size and quality were both just right.
Lana F.
12/12/2012

My crib set arrived in great condition this week. Assembly of both the crib and changing table took approx. 3 hours total and I have now the most beautiful nursery. My MIL was taking pictures and sending to her friends. I was worried about the Da Vinci product line, ordering online, but couldn’t be more pleased. It is a nice quality set in person and looks amazing.
Tracey G.
12/19/2012

I wanted to send in a personal note to the customer service rep that helped me with my order. Her name is Monica and she was very helpful to me. I wanted to personally thank her for helping me with my order. I had picked out 2 different colors by accident. If she had not called me to verify my order, I would have had to return the incorrect piece. Thanks a ton for the above and beyond to help me out.
Margaret S.
01/15/2013

I recently ordered nursery furniture from your website, but had some issues with my delivery address. I called simplybabyfurniture and spoke with Ali. She went out of her way to help me fix the problem. She called me back numerous times, contacted FedEx for me, and solved the problem. She was extremely helpful - I felt that she went above and beyond what I might expect in this type of situation. I was very impressed by her level of service. Because of the personal attention I received from Ali and the ease with which she handled the entire process, I would certainly use this website again in the future. Give Ali a raise! She is great!
Sincerely,
Elior C October, 2012

My husband and I recently purchased the Eden Madison crib and dresser set from Simply Baby Furniture. While we had an unfortunate situation where both the dresser and crib were delivered damaged, I wanted to let you know that our experience working with your customer service representative Monica was an absolute pleasure. She was very helpful, prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous as we worked through the issue. Our baby is due in 3 weeks and we were initially very upset and nervous about the furniture and the condition it arrived in but Monica put our minds at ease as she helped us address this issue and work through our options. While it was an unfortunate situation and we of course wish it had never happened, Monica certainly helped make it easier to deal with as we came up with a solution. I wanted to let you know what a pleasure she was to work with and that she certainly seems to be an asset to your company.
Thank you for your time.
Mia
Sept. 2012

thank you so very much for all of your help we are so excited the pieces we have received are such good quality and you all made it so easy. thank you
Sept. 2012

I do at least 95% of my shopping on the Internet and have for about ten years. Products/Merchandise can be bought anywhere. But it is the etiquette, competence and ease of doing business with a merchant's CUSTOMER SERVICE Representatives that determines whether I am return customer. There are many on my list of TOP NOTCH companies and regrettably a few who are below my standards. They do not get my business. SIMPLY BABY FURNITURE has been elevated to my TOP 10 List of Merchants to continue to do business. Obviously, it knows the value of its customer base and takes pride in is company. More importantly, I sense through you what really counts: COURTESY! A lost art.
Sept. 2012

More than loving [this] Sorelle product, I can say that buying through Simply Baby Furniture is the absolute best experience we've had. We bought our first baby's nursery furniture through a nationally knowing retailer, paid twice what we paid for this one, and the quality on this one is better, the customer service was outstanding - better than we've experienced for a long time. For both our furniture sets (with our first baby and this one) the items we chose were on backorder. Simply baby furniture kept in constant contact with us and contacted the manufacturer frequently to find out what the delay was, when was the expected delivery date, etc.
Aug. 2012

Just received the rocker and it is awesome! Impressed with the fast delivery, service and price. What a great website. Wonderful customer service. Consider yourself complimented. Kudos to Simply Baby Furniture!
Much thanks.
Marie R
Aug. 2012

Hi Cindy, Thanks again for your prompt follow up and assistance. Your customer service attention was superb, to say the least!
Regards,
Camille D
Aug. 2012

Thank you for the ease in getting the replacement part. I was surprised how fast it got here. I am also very impressed with your customer service. Because of the quality of service and the affordability of your products i plan on using your website again.
thank you very much
Jul. 2012

Thank you very much Lisa!! Should get here just in time for out little girl to be here also :) you have been most helpful and I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I come into contact with. Have a great day!!
Shyla K
Jul. 2012

Lisa, Thank you so much for your prompt response. We are very pleased with the furniture and the excellent service we have received from your company. Thanks again,
Amy
May 2012

I have been so impressed with Simply Baby Furniture! They have a great selection and excellent prices. Their customer service is first rate! My wife and I ordered a crib and dresser, but after seeing them in person, we didn't care for the color. Even though we were right at the 30-day return deadline, the helpful customer service agent extended it so we would have time to send the items back. We ordered another crib and dresser from them immediately after talking with that customer service representative. Four days later, the new furniture arrived and we love it! Add to that, they gave us a 5% discount on the new order! We will definitely recommend Simply Baby Furniture to anyone we know who is preparing a nursery!
Ryan S
May 2012

I love this nursery set! We were a little worried at first on what it would really look like. It arrived in excellent shape and love the color. It was a great customer experience. They were great on assisting me with everything I wanted to know. The staff is always so friendly and a joy to work with. Great customer service! I would for sure recommend dealing with them. In fact I just placed another order.
Apr. 2012

I cannot thank your personnel and your company enough for the assistance and help in getting a set to us. I appreciate all that you have done with this order and highly recommend your service and products to all.
Laura M
Apr. 2012

Cindy, I wanted to take a few moments to thank you for your help in ordering our Da Vinci "Emily" Crib set. It has arrived, been assembled, placed and is absolutely beautiful. Both pieces arrived exactly when you told us they would, all parts in tact and undamaged. Also, we are pleased with the price and the excellent service you provided. Thanks for making this a stress free part of building our nursery! We will absolutely recommend www.simplybabyfurniture.com to anyone in the market for baby furniture! Thank you so much!
Mar. 2012

Thank you again for the great customer service. My wife and I have been very pleased with your commitment to customer service and are glad that we made the decision to purchase our nursery set from you versus Babies R Us.
Thanks again and have a nice day,
Pranav
Feb. 2012

I wanted thank you for the quick turn around of this damaged item, as this was excellent service and support and thus I would recommend your company to any of my friends after this experience. Thanks for the speedy resolution of this issue. Regards
Stuart H
Feb. 2012

Thank you for the prompt response! I received the shipment today! Your customer service has been excellent.
Feb. 2012

Linsie, I just wanted to let you know that using Simplybabyfurniture.com has been a GREAT experience! The changing table that we ordered arrived quickly and when there was damage the company handled the siutation quickly and conveniently. I will definitely use this website again in the future. Thanks so much for your help!
Stephanie
Jan. 2012

We just ordered a table and 4 chairs from your company for one of our grandchildren and he loves it! Finally, I ordered just the right gift. Thank you for a great product and timely delivery. Your distribution team came through for me. Have a Happy New Year!
Dawn C
Jan. 2012

Order came quickly. Packed professionally and no damage. Finally my husband put together the crib today (we had to paint the room first) and it is ready for our grandson. I am very impressed with the quality of the crib and the mattress. Thank you for such great service. Sincerely,
Rebecca W
Jan. 2012

It is difficult enough to walk into a store and get the help and attention you need. The day after I ordered this chair, a representative called me to let me know that my order was being processed, and gave me an estimate on time of arrival. The next day, I received an e-mail that prominently featured the e-mail addresses of the President and Vice-President of the company, expressing that if I had any problems or concerns to contact them directly. Whether this is a company employing 10 people or 500, the concern for customer satisfaction and the accessibility to the \"higher-ups\" is worth the extra few dollars I may have spent on the chair I ordered. Not to mention, the chair is great. I will definitely order from this company again.
Jan. 2012

I recently purchased a crib from Simply Baby Furniture and could not be more pleased. The crib is sturdy and attractive, the shipping time was incredibly fast, but more than anything your customer service was outstanding. I have never before encountered such a positive, helpful, pleasant furniture-buying experience. Thank you!
Melissa M.
Dec. 2011

What a wonderful experience!!!
The chair was top quality! Well worth the money. I was extremely satisfied and I have to note that the customer service received went way beyond my expectations. All my questions were answered quickly and shipping was fast. A great place to do business with. I highly recommend this website.
Marilyn R.
Dec. 2011

I'm so incredibly happy with my overall experience with this company and with our purchase! First off, the price was almost too good to be true, with NO SHIPPING COSTS! The pieces came VERY quickly, after we were contacted by a customer service rep who just wanted to make sure that everything went smoothly. The directions were relatively easy and the furniture looks GREAT in our nursery! I highly recommend this company and the pieces that I purchased. I never write reviews, but I had to in this case.
Jackie
Dec. 2011

This website is a great...GREAT...website to order any furniture from. I received the crib within 2 working days after ordering it!!! It was in great condition and was listed for the best price I could find anywhere. I wish I would have found this website earlier; easily the best furniture website out there!!!
Meghan
Nov. 2011

Thank you for taking the time to look into this matter... This is the second piece of furniture that I have purchased from your site and will continue to do so. Thank you for the fast response and good customer service.
Oct. 2011

I ordered a crib and changing table from your company today and needed to call with a couple questions. The customer service was exceptional and I was provided with a 5% discount. I wish all transactions were this pleasant. Thank you for your assistance.
Oct. 2011

Thank you, everyone. I love the site and WILL use it again!
Sept. 2011

To the executive management of simplybabyfurniture.com, I had an opportunity to call your company on Feb. 11 at approx. 4:30 est and again on Feb. 12 at approx 5:00 est. I would like to thank you at simplybabyfurniture for the wonderful service and kindness extended to me by Cindy and Alicia. The service I received was excellent and these ladies were kind and considerate, taking much more time than I expected to answer my questions and resolve my issue. simply baby furniture is very lucky to have such wonderful people representing their company.
Thank you again for your wonderful and thoughtful service. Very sincerely,
Carol L
future gramma
Sept. 2011

I just wanted to say thank you for helping us getting the correct replacement part. We finally got the bookcase together and it looks fantastic. We appreciate your help very much.
Thanks again,
Jaymee L
Aug. 2011

Thanks so much! I'm very happy with the customer service, you guys rock!
Anne
Aug. 2011

Wow! Thanks again and you too have a very Happy New Year! We will also be considering your company for any further purchases and sharing our experience with our friends and family.
Sincerely, Jennifer B.
Aug. 2011

Your site really helped me make the decision about which crib to buy, it was so easy and great prices!
Monica C., California
Aug. 2011

A1, thanks so much for your advice Nicole - exceptional customer service.
Eva, Florida
Aug. 2011

Great quality. Super fast shipping!!! Thank you!
Ron H., New Jersey
May 2011

Beautiful piece of furniture, great quality, quick delivery. Thanks so much!
Jessica Watson, California
Apr. 2011

Fantastic seller!!! Item arrived on time and as advertised. Highly recommend!!
Glenn, Michigan
Mar. 2011

Beautiful item. Great seller A+++ will do business again with you. Thank you!
TC., Texas
Feb. 2011

A++++. Love the bed and so did he! Only problem was scratches on the footboard! But with one call the problem was solved... thanks again.
Brenda Youhig, Colorado
Jan. 2011

Awesome dresser, had to put together but absolutely beautiful! Great Seller!
Jen J., Boulder, Colorado
Jan. 2011

Excellent quality, quick shipping, I want to let you know that you have been very easy to do business with. Crib is beautiful, thanks.
Renee P., FL
Dec. 2010

Thank you so much for all of your help in getting me the crib in record time, my precious will love it, your customer service is second to none, a big thank to Teresa - you are amazing.
Megan S., Alabama
Dec. 2010

I ordered a crib set from you guys and I just wanted to thank you for the fast delivery and great customer service. This is my first baby and when I called with questions about mattresses and shipping your staff was more than helpful. Thank you so much and I will definitely order from you guys again.
Lillian H., Orlando, FL
Oct. 2010

In closing, I do appreciate your help with this problem and how it is being resolved. I just received an email from Yahoo to evaluate my purchase with your company. I will give you flying colors! It is great to know that there are still companies that provide customer service. I will definitely recommend your company to all of our friends!! Thanks again,
Steven B
Oct. 2010

I wanted to say thank you Simply Baby Furniture for giving the best service, you did a great job helping me and I will be ordering my second crib and a dresser very soon!
Sara Z
Aug. 2010

Thank you so much for your help...you don't know how much it has helped me! You find so much different information online that it gets to be so confusing! I am VERY looking forward to placing my order with you.
South Jamesport, NY
Aug. 2010

To whom it may concern, I wanted to take a moment to let you know what a wonderful service your 'online chat' is to customers. Over the past few weeks I have had several occasions to work with Amanda. I have asked her questions from colors, to comfort to changing orders and tracking items. Each time I have worked with her she has exceeded my expectations and answered all of my questions. My experience with your company has been top notch and I have already told friends.
Jul. 2010

Kym, Thank you so much for your help. You truly extended some above and beyond service! I am deeply impressed by your company's commitment to helping the customer.continues...
Best, Brie
May 2010

I have to say your customer service ... has been outstanding. ...simplybabyfurniture has well exceeded my expectations for customer service, and I would like to personally thank you, Kym, for all of your great help. I look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you very much.
Dr. Eric
Mar. 2010

Good morning Kym: I received the parts yesterday and they are in good condition. Thank you very much for staying on top of this for me. It's important to customers to know there are people like you on the other end looking out for our orders. I look forward to doing more business with Simply Baby Furniture in the future.
Maureen, MA
Feb. 2010

Thank you Amanda you are a doll. I have received the tracking numbers for both items. You have gone way above your work assignment to make me a satisfied customer. There are not many like you these days. Again my sincere thanks,
Gloria
Jan. 2010

Amanda, I spoke with Theresa earlier this afternoon and she let me know that we would receive a full refund for the Dutailier glider. I just wanted to say thank you for resolving the situation so quickly. You were very pleasant to work with and I'm very impressed with the customer service I received. Because of the way I was treated, I would not hesitate to purchase products through simplybabyfurniture.com in the future and to recommend your company to others. Thanks again,
Laurie
Dec. 2009

I had some confusion regarding the way their shipping confirmation email was laid out. Their customer service rep got back to me promptly when I had left a message and cleared things up for me right away. She also went out of her way to contact the manufacture to confirm shipping dates. She was very nice and polite. Great to talk to.
Dec. 2009

Amanda, Thank you for all your help. I did receive this doll stroller yesterday...just in time for my granddaughter's birthday. It is beautiful and she loves it.
Thank you again for all you did. Nancy
Sept. 2009

Thank you very much for your attention to this matter. I truly appreciate it and will recommend your site to others!
Be well, Lisa
Aug. 2009

I wanted to let you know about the great customer service that I have received from your employee Lisa.

Apr. 2009

We ordered a crib/changing tower from your company last week. The color in the picture showed a light oak color and the color stated Oak. We received the items yesterday and the boxes were labeled Honey Oak... Yesterday afternoon I got on your live chat, which is a very great feature of your website and I talked to Lisa. I explained to her the issue and that we wouldn't have ordered the items if the website said Honey Oak...She reassured me that she'd research our issue and get back to me ASAP. Not more than a couple hours later she called me with a solution and she also said that the web director would be updating the website so this would not be an issue with future customers. I really appreciate Lisa's help in this manner...I also appreciate your company taking responsibility for the confusion and addressing the issue with your website. We are going to reorder from your company and appreciate all of Lisa's help.
Thank you for your time.
Sincerely, Lindy
Jan. 2009

Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your help, this is a great relief!! We did not open the second package and can put it outside our door as soon as we get your confirmation email.
Thanks again and God bless you!
Christine
Jan. 2009

Hello, Thanks for your response. The replacement part arrived on Wednesday and it looks fine. So we will discard of the damaged panel. Thanks again for processing this so promptly - you made this very easy!
Regards,
Elizabeth
Dec. 2008

Thank you. I will do some browsing and my end up purchasing another piece of furniture through you (toy box or changing table). Everyone there has been very polite, professional and helpful. I realize that the crib I ordered is on backorder at just about every outfitter there is - it must be a popular crib.
Thank you for your assistance.
Heather M.
Oct. 2008

Hi Kym, We received the rails today. I just wanted to thank you for being so helpful and responsive during this entire process. If you're not the manager, please let him or her know that we very much appreciate your excellent customer service!
Sincerely,
Jeff and Rachel Dove
Sept. 2008

Lisa was such a help! She went out of her way to get me the information I needed to make an informed decision. I think I'll be buying 3 doll carriages!
Aug. 2008

Wanted to thank you! My grandson received his new toy box and they just loved it. The price was great, the free shipping was great. So the overall experience was a good one. I will now continue to shop and tells my friends also.
Sonja
Jun. 2008

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your prompt reply and for sending the Jayden crib. We are looking forward to putting it together and preparing for our new addition. We will share your website with family and friends and let them know that our experience ordering our crib from you was wonderful!!!
Have a fantastic day!!!!!
Mrs. Cody Haydon
Apr. 2008

Thank you And thank you for being so easy to communicate with by email on this order. I will keep you in mind for future purchase and will also recommend you to my friends and family.
Angela
Feb. 2008

I wanted to thank you for making the extra effort in getting me my order in a timely fashion.
Julie W. B.
Jan. 2008

Thank you so much for getting back to me so promptly. Both the crib and the mattress just arrived. The service from your company has been great: much better than at Babies R Us.
Thank you again. Sincerely,
Dec. 2007
M. Walker

Thank you for your professional response to my mistake. In a time of companies not caring about the little guy, you have excelled. I appreciate the quick response and I will have no problem recommending your company in the future.
Sincerely,
James B.
Nov. 2007

I just want to let you know that once again I have been impressed by the level of customer service provided by SimplyBabyFurniture. I called to check on the availability of an item and Alicia went above and beyond to fulfill my needs by providing me multiple options to consider in order to possibly get the product quicker. Due to this experience coupled with my seamless first order...I will definitely recommend SimplyBabyFurniture to all my friends and family.
Thank you and keep up the great work.
Jamie C. I.
Oct. 2007

Thank you very much for all your help! You communicated with me much better than the manufacturer did and I appreciate it! I also want you to know that I recently recommended your website to my sister in law and a friend who are shopping for furniture for their expected little ones.
Thanks again,
Theresa
Aug. 2007

We have another grandson on the way and will definitely do business with your company in the future.
Dave and Marie L.
Aug. 2007

I just wanted to say thank you for being helpful and prompt throughout my order. We received the replacement part and got the bed together! We are so excited and I was pleased with your service.
Thanks again,
The Murphy's
Jul. 2007

Dear Lisa, Thank you very much for the quick response and the solution to my problem. I'll sure to come back to purchase stuffs from your company and will tell my friends about it.
Thank you very much for your help.
Kelly
May 2007

Cindy-- Just wanted to thank you so much for your message yesterday, and for taking such care with my order. You, Alicia, and everyone I've had contact with at your company have been outstanding -- so nice and helpful, and I really appreciate that so much. You're terrific!
Thanks again,
Katherine
Apr. 2007

Thank you for the second replacement. It is in perfect shape. I appreciate you working with me and it is a beautiful crib! I will recommend you to my friends.
Sincerely,
Courtney Flowers
Mar. 2007

I just wanted to compliment your company. I originally ordered my furniture set in the wrong finish and you changed it to the correct finish quickly. Even though the crib in the wrong finish had already shipped, you let me return it without an additional cost! The other 2 items arrived quickly and when promised; even ahead of schedule for the combo changer. I am very pleased with the product but especially pleased with your customer service!! This is our first child and you made the experience pleasant, unlike other nightmare stories I had heard about ordering furniture online. We will definitely be coming back to your company to order furniture when we have our next child.
Thank you again!!
Carla Segars
Mar. 2007

To whom it may concern, Thank you so much for the prompt delivery of our new DaVinci Twinkle nursery set! My husband and I are extremely pleased with the products and I had wonderful help from your customer service department. I will definitely recommend your website to all of my "expecting friends"!
Thank you,
Anne W. Miller
Jan. 2007

Dear Sir or Madame, I received the toddler bed I order the other day and put it together with my older son. I just want to say how happy both my little guy and I are with his new bed! It was a pleasure to do business with your company and I will highly recommend Simply baby furniture to others.
Thank You,
Gail Marcil
Dec. 2006

i love your website and especially like that you offer the set / collection option. it's nice that you've already paired up items that match ... easier than going to the crib page, then the dresser page, etc. very convenient and your prices are excellent!
thanks!
Dec. 2006

I just wanted to let you know how extremely pleased I am with the pieces recently ordered from your company for my expected grandchild. The simplicity of ordering, the prompt acknowledgment and free shipping are beyond reproach. I could not have asked for or received a more pleasant experience in ordering over the internet and I so glad that I found you! Keep up the great work.
Nov. 2006

Lisa, The furniture I ordered and received is better than I expected. It is for my grandson. The only reason I had to cancel the mattress was because the shipping date was moved back two weeks from the original shipping date. I am happy with your service and will recommend your company to all I know.
Bob
Nov. 2006

Thank you so much! Your service is fantastic. I look forward to using your company again.
Jan Malin
Oct. 2006

I can't thank you enough for getting BOTH the crib and dresser sent out in record time. My daughter's delivery date has been moved up from October 16 to October 10 as of this afternoon. Having the entire nursery set up today is wonderful! We are very grateful to you for your excellent service.
Thank you again,
Rita
Sept. 2006

Thank you so much, I really appreciate any discount you can offer...It has been a pleasure working with Simply Baby Furniture. I had never heard of this company before, and I was skeptical to place an order. I have to say it has been one of the best shopping experiences I have had in a while. We have just adopted a son, our first child, and trying to get everything ready after a child arrives has been a challenging experience. Thank you for making it just a little easier!
Thank you again for everything!
Kim G
Aug. 2006

I would love to tell you how happy we were when we got our new bed! It was the BEST investment we have ever gotten. The bed was lots more then we had ever excepted ! I was one of these buyers that are very hesitant about buying anything on line. But I took a chance and I got the best of both worlds. I got a wonderful new crib for my new grandson and at a very great price!
Thank You So Much
Patty Bailey
Jun. 2006

Hi Lisa, Thanks for the prompt response, we appreciate it! Great service.
Best regards.
Shawn
Jun. 2006

Woo hoo! Replacement parts arrived today, you guys are AWESOME (MDB too!!) Thank you SOOO much for expediting this process and making every step of the way SO easy and rewarding! The crib and dresser are both great - attractive and good quality, especially for the value! We are happy to say the least, and would recommend simplybabyfurniture.com to anyone! Less than 2 weeks from ordering, waiting for a couple of replacement parts to set up, I love it! Every store we went in said 6-10 weeks to order cribs and dressers . . this has been great!
Thank you!
Heather Ortiz
Apr. 2006

I must say, even though I really messed up this order....you guys are incredibly efficient and responsive to your customers. I am really impressed. If my, and I repeat, my errors in ordering are corrected on my charge card as you predict, this will be the most enjoyable interaction I have ever experienced on the internet. I thank all of you guys for your help and assistance in correcting my ordering errors. My new grandbaby thanks you too. As far as we know there is only one baby coming....so two cribs were not necessary.
Thanks again :)
Jan. 2006

Our family of Simply Stores
  • simply baby furniture
  • simply baby bedding
  • simply kids furniture
  • simply kids toys

Free Shipping on all orders, all the time. This isn't a limited time special, you will always get free shipping at Simply Baby Furniture!

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your order. If you are unhappy with your purchase for any reason, return it within 30 days for an exchange or full refund. Please note, certain items are not returnable and will be clearly stated on the listing.

See our Returns Policy for full details.

Our customer service team is always ready to help with any questions or concerns you might have. We love helping you get what you need, when you need it, so you can create a wonderful home for your family.

Meet our customer service team >
Read what other customers say about us >

Save money on sales tax in 49 states! We do not charge sales tax on any orders, except those within California.

Our beliefs and values as a Family Friendly Business: